Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Becker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brent Becker

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dean Bravo

Dean Bravo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and staff are great. Jacqueline is the best, always takes care of all of our needs!!!"
Profile photo of Rafal Chocholowicz

Rafal Chocholowicz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good and professional service (Original) Dobra i profesionalna obsługa"
Profile photo of Trish Schulz

Trish Schulz

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have an issue or I need some documents Brent and his team is always there to help. They are the best and always have an answer for my dilemma"
Profile photo of Jr chagolla

Jr chagolla

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, experienced and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Austin Doan

Austin Doan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love talking to JACQUELINE she is the best agents, very patient she'll walk you through everything that you need. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Peter Schmidt

Peter Schmidt

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brent Becker for 30 years. His office and staff are top notch and have always been available to me to answer questions, resolve concerns in normal times and in times of crisis."
Profile photo of Marion Digre

Marion Digre

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is always prompt and caring. My questions are always answered."
Profile photo of Alyssa Thyfault

Alyssa Thyfault

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. My stepdad has been working with Brent Becker for 20+ years and now I have as well for 6 years. It’s always nothing but hands on, personalized attention and care from Mr. Becker and his team. I’d recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Mary Dolan

Mary Dolan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Brent Becker’s office for my home and car insurance needs for over 15 years. They are always professional, helpful and knowledgeable, especially Jacque. I highly recommend Brent and his staff to anyone looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Suzanna Perkins

Suzanna Perkins

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Becker has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years. He and his associates, especially Jacqueline, have been most helpful with all of my family’s milestones. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and accommodating as our auto, home, and life needs change. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelly Blendermann

Shelly Blendermann

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose Brent Becker as my insurance agent many years ago when I started my "adult life" because he was local & I needed renter's insurance on my first apartment. Then I used him for my auto insurance- forward to when my husband proposed & we wanted to insure my engagement ring, more cars, our house...now looking at teen drivers! We have been loyal clients of Brent Becker office for more than 20 years now. Through car accidents, home flooding, a pandemic and all the other things life has thrown at us- Brent & his staff have always been prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate, and helpful. I hear horror stories from friends about difficult & unresponsive insurers. I cannot relate. If you are looking for a team that knows their stuff & will be there for you- THIS IS THE PLACE. Thanks Brent (and staff) you really are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Patricia Nierman

Patricia Nierman

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha ayala is amazing and very professional . She answered all my questions, broke down all the information for me. Im so happy with my service."
Profile photo of Eliza Czyganow

Eliza Czyganow

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was fantastic! Very professional, friendly service. If I could give more stars, I would!"
Profile photo of michelle jarka

michelle jarka

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent is great to work with. He suggested the Safe Driving program so that my car insurance would reduce. Always very professional and quick to respond when help/information is needed!"
Profile photo of Ignacio, Jr. Rabadan

Ignacio, Jr. Rabadan

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Informative and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Kevin Salgado

Kevin Salgado

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I can get in touch with anyone just leave a voice mail."
Profile photo of Hayder Bahrani

Hayder Bahrani

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Becker and team are great. Very responsive, helpful and friendly. I have been with them over 20 years. Keep up the great work Brent and thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Gabriel Bucio

Gabriel Bucio

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"and all of the above they will go the extra mile just to answer all of the questions you may have, wether in english or spanish they are very flexible in every step of the way. over all they treat you like family..."
Profile photo of Nina Hudson

Nina Hudson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer care and the service is phenomenal! Jacqueline O'Donnell goes above and beyond to give you the best they have to offer."
Profile photo of Roberto Soto

Roberto Soto

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent, Jackie has been my State Farm agent for over 20 years. Where ever she goes, I and my entire family follow."
Profile photo of Jeff B

Jeff B

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Brent & Team for nearly 20 years with Home, Life and Auto. He and his team always reply promptly when I reach out with questions - via a phone call or email. I also connect face to face with Brent whenever there is a bigger insurance need change in my life. The level of service is top-notch."
Profile photo of nicole mejill

nicole mejill

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best agency I've worked with since having a car. My agent Jacqueline is the best! She's always there for me whenever I have any questions. Best decision I made when i switched insurance."
Profile photo of Francesco Pavone

Francesco Pavone

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and considerate, was able to answer all questions and ease my mind."
Profile photo of Luis Salgado

Luis Salgado

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and they always strive to provide competitive rates and various amounts of discount."